Seventh Grade

Kevin Addair

Civics

kaddair@wcs.k12.va.us

Lassie Eide

Science 7

lassiee@wcs.k12.va.us

Joanne Henderson

Math 7

Pre-Algebra

joanneh@wcs.k12.va.us

Glenna Holley

Language Arts Special Services

glennah@wcs.k12.va.us

Catherine Smith

Math 7

cmsmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Jessica Stevenson

Language Arts 7 (login as guest)

jesmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Tara Williams

Language Arts 7

tjwilliams@wcs.k12.va.us