Seventh Grade

Brent Swiney

Civics

bswiney@wcs.k12.va.us

Kristie Hucks

Science 7

khucks@wcs.k12.va.us

Joanne Henderson

Math 7

Pre-Algebra

joanneh@wcs.k12.va.us

Catherine Smith

Math 7

cmsmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Jessica Stevenson

Language Arts 7 (login as guest)

jesmith@wcs.k12.va.us

Tara Williams

Language Arts 7

tjwilliams@wcs.k12.va.us