Eighth Grade


Algebra 1 and Pre-Algebra

Colleen Buchanan

cbuchana@wcs.k12.va.us


Science 8

Sherry Cannon

stcannon@wcs.k12.va.us


World Geography

Sherry Cole

scole@wcs.k12.va.us


English 8

Tami Counts

tcounts@wcs.k12.va.us


Pre-Algebra 

Diane Rector

drector@wcs.k12.va.us


English 8

Tara Williams

tjwilliams@wcs.k12.va.us


Spanish

Cassie Wilson

cawilson@wcs.k12.va.us