Eighth Grade

Colleen Buchanan

Algebra 1

Pre-Algebra

cbuchana@wcs.k12.va.us

Sherry Cannon

Science 8

stcannon@wcs.k12.va.us

Sherry Cole

World Geography

scole@wcs.k12.va.us

Tami Counts

English 8

tcounts@wcs.k12.va.us

Glenna Holley

English Special Services

glennah@wcs.k12.va.us

Diane Rector

Pre-Algebra 

drector@wcs.k12.va.us

Tara Williams

English 8

tjwilliams@wcs.k12.va.us

Audra Quesenberry

Spanish 1

aquesenberry@wcs.k12.va.us